7 Chakra Prayer Flags
7 Chakra Prayer Flags
We have 0 in stock.

7 Chakra Prayer Flags

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

This listing is for one set of 7 Chakra Affirmation Prayer Flags. Add colorful joy to your home, garden, or yoga studio with these rainbow chakra prayer flags from Nepal. Each Flag has a Chakra Symbol and a coordinating affirmation/mantra. These are said to bring positive energy, happiness, blessings, and prosperity to anyone in the vicinity of these beautiful flags.

First Chakra (Muladhara) : Acceptance
Second Chakra (Svadhishthana) : Creativity
Third Chakra (Manipura) : Commitment
Fourth Chakra (Anahata) : Compassion
Fifth Chakra (Vishuddha) : Truth
Sixth Chakra (Anja) : Intuition
Seventh Chakra (Sahasrara) : Boundlessness

- 7 flags, 10 x 8 inches, 5 ft. long.

- 100% Cotton.

This item ships free in the US.